Direktlänk till inlägg 6 augusti 2008

Taj hero

Av Johanna - 6 augusti 2008 14:59

From the girls in my dreams i knew about the hood had a little baby, life is so good Then i got to call if something was wrong

Next thing i know i was back to my old ways

goinout, till they came and took me away

now evrything i work for is gone "gone"

OOOH

I wish i wanna turn away

i was till be free today sometimes it dont pay to be the hero

OOOH

Should i look into my babys eyes

before i took another man his life

I dont pay for be the hero There is nothing we can say to bring you back

just lost him like that i wish that we can turn around There is nothing we can say to bring you back just lost him like that i wish that we can turn around Dont know why i was to hard to let the life go i was mad wasnt thinking about my family at home and how mucg they¨re dependent on me now looking at 20 years....Im not gonna get the chanche to see my baby grow And what she gonna think about her daddy *daddy*

OOOH

I wish i wanna turn away i was still be free today

sometimes it dont pay to be the hero

OOH

Should i look into my babys eyes before i took another man his life It dont pay for be the hero There is nothing we can say to bring you back

lost him just like that i wish that we can turn around

There is nothing we can say to bring you back lost him just like that i wish

that we can turn around So many night i dont sleep couse i think about the things that i seen it amost really driving me crazy

instead the piece of mess seperates my faimly from me

OOOH

I wish i wanna turn away i was still be free today

sometimes it dont pay to be the hero

OOH

Should i look into my babys eyes before i took another man his life

It dont pay for be the hero

There is nothing we can say to bring you back

lost him just like that i wish that we can turn around

There is nothing we can say to bring you back

lost him just like that i wish that we can turn around

From the girl in my dreams i knew about the hood

had a little baby life was all good then i got the call if something was wrong

 
 
malin

malin

9 augusti 2008 15:06

Den låten är shit bra den ;D

http://Lillirose.blogg.se

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Johanna - 26 oktober 2008 11:01

God morgon kunde inte sova inatt heller :( vaknar hela tiden igår gick ja upp och trodde klockan va runt 1 kanske haha tjenna ja går upp och tror allt är som vanligt förutom att klockan är 05:55 :( .. Menmen ska försöka sova inatt :)   Va inte oroli...

Av Johanna - 23 oktober 2008 18:00

Blir så trött       Shit va allt är B nu känner ja ...     Orkar inte med något/någon längre.   ...

Av Johanna - 18 oktober 2008 13:19

I know you see it

Av Johanna - 16 oktober 2008 21:40

Jag sjunker, vi sjunker, vi sitter i samma båt. * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * ...

Av Johanna - 15 oktober 2008 20:34

Tjiiingeliing Har precis tagit mig ett varmt bad härligthärligt .. Innan de va ja ute me tina en sväng, hade bäddat ner mig och släckt ner allt för jag tänkte att jag skulle sova en sväng men då ringer tina och sägeratt hon vill åka å köpa glass men...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards